Skip to content ↓

Together we care, enjoy, challenge and achieve

Our Governors

Dr L Ahearn - Parent Governor


Mrs S Ansari - Co-opted Governor


Mrs V Atherden - Clerk to Governors


Mrs V Brown - Co-opted Governor

Health & Safety

Mr M Curling - Deputy Chair & LA Governor

Child Protection

Mrs K Edwards - Co-opted Governor 


Mrs M Grubb - Co-opted Governor


Dr J Kirk - Parent Governor  

Mrs L Mercer - Staff Governor

Deputy DSL

Mrs G Quiney - Chair of Governors & Co-opted Governor


Dr C Temmink - Co-opted Governor  

Miss A Wheeler - Headteacher