Skip to content ↓

Respect, Responsibility & Resilience

Governing Body



Mrs V Atherden                Clerk to Governors                                           email:
Miss A Wheeler Headteacher
Mrs E Rees Staff Governor
Mr M Curling LEA Governor / Vice Chair
Mrs S Ansari Co-opted Governor

Mrs V Brown

Co-opted Governor

Mrs K Edwards Co-opted Governor 
Mrs M Greig  Co-opted Governor 

Mrs M Grubb 

Co-opted Governor

Mrs G Quiney Co-opted Governor / Chair of Governors
Dr C Temmink Co-opted Governor

Dr L Ahearn

Parent Governor

Dr J Kirk  Parent Governor